Schedule Appointment

The Modern Mystery School's ancient teachings and healings descend from the Lineage of King Salomon dating back over 3,000 years. The Modern Mystery School is one of the 7 true ancient mystery schools on the planet that opened its doors to the public in 1997. The Modern Mystery School's Mission is World Peace. Each of us individually have a key to reaching world peace and to do that we must reach that peace within ourselves first. This ancient decree is Know Thyself. The ancient arts within this Lineage accelerate healing and growth exponentially.

Each lineage on the planet has key holders that have the authority to keep the door of the mystery school open to continue anchoring light on the planet.  The current Lineage Holders are the Third Order who in union hold the lineage and work directly with the  Goddess Council of 12. These 12 women are high-level initiates who serve as leadership for the Modern Mystery School. With directives from the Hierarchy of Light, the Third Order and Goddess Council of 12  work together to provide service to humanity. 


Learn More

The Third Order 

( Left to Right)

Ipsissimus Hideto Rei Nakagome,

Founder Gudni Ged Gudnason,

Ipsissimus Dave Thor Lanyon 




As of 2018, the first women to occupy the seats on the Council of 12 are:


Eiko Gudnason
Luisa Nakagome
Tsukiko Kimura
Maki Otani
Suzuki Kitamura
Yoda Asuza


Franca Lanyon
Kate Bartram-Brown
Rita van den Berg
Liza Rossi
Ann Donnelly
Theresa Bullard

The women who occupy the seats of the Council of 12 rotate through their roles as is needed so you will see some of these women shift and change year-to-year.